Staunton Democratic Committee

Home » Meeting Notices » 2018 – 2019 Executive Committee

2018 – 2019 Executive Committee


The Staunton Democratic Committee normally meets the second Tuesday of every month at the Staunton City Council Chambers in Staunton City Hall at 7:00 p.m. To attend a meeting, enter through the police department entrance on Central Ave. and take the elevator UP one floor.

The following officers were elected to serve as the Executive Committee for 2018 – 2019:

Chair: Beth Daisey
Vice-Chair: Josh Howard
Secretary: Nancy Pyle
Treasurer: Kenneth Venable

Congratulations to the new board members!

%d bloggers like this: