Staunton Democratic Committee

Home » Meeting Notices » Officer Nominations for 2018-2019

Officer Nominations for 2018-2019


The Staunton Democratic Committee normally meets the second Tuesday of every month at the Staunton City Council Chambers in Staunton City Hall at 7:00 p.m. To attend a meeting, enter through the police department entrance on Central Ave. and take the elevator UP one floor.

Nominations for 2018-2019 Committee Officers:

Beth Daisey
Ellen Werther

Vice Chair:
Josh Howard

Ken Venable

Nancy Pyle

Elections will be held Dec. 12 at the Reorganization Meeting. All members of the Staunton Democratic Committee may vote at the meeting.

%d bloggers like this: